circlewAKE-UP-AND-LIVE-1477 copy

Save the date!

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:30 PST, 3:30 MTN, 4:30 Central, 5:30 EST
Venue: ANYWHERE! Spreecast!

Join me for a free virtual gathering of the Creative Awakenings Tribe on January 31! I promised you a creative kick off for the New Year…here it is! You can grab a cup of tea, sit by the fire, hang in your favorite coffee shop or be in your bed in your PJ’s! Click the link to join in the fun. I look forward to a lively discussion…let’s THRIVE 2015!

Here’s the link!

Browser: http://www.spreecast.com/events/thrive-2015

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This