Let Go of the Reins


Thursday, August 6th LIVE INTERVIEW WITH SALLIE FELTON! 

Would you like to be on a live radio show? 

Join me and life coach Sallie Felton for Fresh Start. "Sallie will discuss various ways that people get stuck, and how to help them move forward. She and her guests will discuss personal empowerment, life transitions, care and development, women's issues, clutter, organization and how it affects us. It is all about moving forward in a positive way!" 

Do you have a burning desire that you want to share? Would you like to ask me a question in real time?? Call in! We want to hear from you!!! 


Here's how to call in: 

Live Show Time: What time do you make the call? Call in by 12:00 pm EST, if you are on the EAST COAST, 10 am Mountain and 9:00 am PST, if you are on the PACIFIC COAST 


Call in number: 1-877-230-3062 or 425-644-5620. 


no cursing please….;) my hosts sent this message…


IMPORTANT: We will be broadcasting on 106.9FM HD Channel 3 in Seattle, WA, and are governed by the FCC so please be aware that we do not tolerate any use of profanity of any sort. This includes spelling of those words or anything of the like.

Can't listen in tomorrow, here's Sallie's link so you can download at your convenience.